Delaware City Government

Mayor: Chris Roling
City Clerk: Beverly McAreavy 922-2743
401 7th St.
Delaware, Iowa 52057

Council Members:
Duane Elgin - fire chief
Tim Glass-council
Harlan Bond-council
Rick Lahr-council
Steve Mc Areavy-council
Lonnie Fishler-council

Meeting held 2nd Saturday of every month at 8:00 a.m. at City Hall. No set hours.

Any questions please call City Clerk at 563-922-3044 or 563-922-2743.

Electric: Alliant Energy
Sewer: City of Delaware
Phone: Iowa Telecom